Welcome Everyone

It’s the start of a new year, January 2014, and with it comes a new beginning; new thoughts and ideas, new goals and now a new blog. The look and feel of the previous blog was a bit outdated and I thought Now is a great time to revamp the “old” blog.  Over the next few months I will continue to update the appearance of the blog until I get the look and feel I like.

As before, you’ll see blogs about dance related stories and information. However, the new blog will be covering a greater variety of topics, mostly related to the Arts and Stage. You’ll see stories about musicals, stage plays, hair & make-up, museums and art shows. Some of you know that I have begun a new interest the past few years – photography! Therefore, not only will I do my best to let you know whats happening but I hope to share some photos of exciting events around town.

Please feel free to email me and let me know of events near you and to share some feedback with me.

Sincerely,
Mark Mendez
stardanz1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

